Variovac – Central vacuum cleaner

Vacuum cleaning becomes a passion

Variovac-LogoIn the past decade VARIOVAC central vacuum cleaners have proven themselves over and over again in situations where thorough cleanups have been needed. Starting with our mini-models intended for small apartments and mobile facilities, through all residential and small businesses up to hotel, commercial and industrial facilities, we have provided all our customers with the best central vacuum systems. All our systems offer unbeatable advantages starting from the vacuum (suction) power, low-noise pollution, user friendly, extremely comfortable to use and of course our high-quality workmanship that you can see and feel. In addition we offer four different equipment variations starting from our standard to our VIP model that cover all our customer’s needs and wants. Let yourself be inspired!

 

Powerful

Start the powerful system in a very simple way with the ON/OF switch located on the handle.

Dust and dirt will be efficiently transported by vacuum via the antistatic pipe system directly to the central vacuum cleaner.

The dust is then collected and filtered. The VARIOVAC system allows you to clan rapidly and thoroughly without having to pull and push an old fashioned vacuum cleaner. VARIOVAC central vacuum cleaners also eliminate motor noise and clouds of dust!

Quiet as a whisper

The VARIOVAC central vacuum cleaner operates at less than 60 dB and is one of the quietest central vacuum cleaners. The vacuum sound will no longer bother anyone because now it is whisper-quiet. You can still hear the doorbell and telephone even when you’re vacuum cleaning.

Variovac – Kraftvoll
Variovac – Flüsterleise

 

Variovac individual

VARIOVAC central vacuum cleaners impress with their particularly high-quality workmanship. “Made in Germany” with the use of the best materials and continuous monitoring of production makes this extraordinary standard possible.
Constant quality and safety are guaranteed.

With a VARIOVAC central vacuum cleaner you take the decision for 20 years of experience with innovative ideas of a continuing further development of the products. Our young team reaches out to fulfil your needs and requirements by very high quality standards “made in Germany”. The VARIOVAC’s manufacturing motto is: With precision and passion for detail.

Variovac – individuell

 

Variovac – LeistungsfaehigThis very efficient system can be installed in your home in a very short time – whether your house is being built, renovated, or already occupied. Why would you want to do without a VARIOVAC central vacuum cleaner any longer? We have the right model appropriately suiting your home – at a convincing price.

Variovac – Zentralstaubsauger

Staubsaugen wird zur Leidenschaft

Variovac-LogoDie Variovac-Zentralstaubsauger bewähren sich seit Jahren in allen möglichen Situationen, bei denen es auf gründliche und schonende Reinigung ankommt. Dies beginnt mit den Mini-Modellen für kleine Wohnungen oder mobile Anlagen, geht über jegliche Wohngebäude bis hin zu Industrie- und Großanlagen (z. B. Hotels). Alle gemeinsam bieten die unschlagbaren Vorteile eines Zentralstaubsaugers wie Saugstärke, Geräuscharmut und Komfort, verbunden mit hochwertigster Verarbeitung. Zusätzlich können Sie aus vier verschiedenen Ausstattungsvarianten wählen. Von der Standard- bis zur VIP-Ausführung ist für jeden Anspruch gesorgt. Lassen Sie sich begeistern.

 

Kraftvoll

Das kraftvolle VARIOVAC-Aggregat starten Sie ganz ein­­fach am Hand­griff mit dem Ein-/Aus­schalter.

Der entstehende Unterdruck befördert den Staub effizient durch den Saug­schlauch via anti­statischem Rohr­­sys­tem zum Zentralstaubsauger.

Hier wird der Staub aufgefangen und gefiltert. Das VARIOVAC-System erlaubt Ihnen eine schnelle und gründliche Reinigung ohne Schwebe­staub, Moto­­renlärm und ohne mühsames Nach­ziehen eines Sauggerätes!

Flüsterleise

Der VARIOVAC Zentral­staub­sauger ist mit unter 60 dB einer der leises­ten Zen­tral­staub­sauger. Das flüs­­ter­­leise Sauggeräusch stört niemanden mehr. Telefon und Türglocke sind auch beim Saugen zu hören.

Variovac – Kraftvoll
Variovac – Flüsterleise

 

Variovac individuell

VARIOVAC Zentralstaubsauger überzeugen durch ihre besonders hochwertige Verarbeitung. Durch die lückenlose Überwachung der Produktion und die Verwendung bester Materialien „Made in Germany“ ermöglichen wir dieses außergewöhnliche Niveau. Konstante Qualität und Sicherheit werden Ihnen garantiert.

Mit einem Zentralstaubsauger entscheiden Sie sich für 20 Jahre Erfahrung mit innovativen Ideen und einer ständigen Weiterentwicklung der Produkte. Unser junges Team ist immer bemüht, mit einem hohen Qualitätsstandard „made in Germany“, Ihren Wünschen gerecht zu werden. Das Motto der VARIOVAC Manufaktur lautet: Mit Sorgfalt und Liebe zum Detail.

Variovac – individuell

 

Variovac – LeistungsfaehigDieses sehr leistungsfähige Sys­tem ist in kürzester Zeit auch bei Ihnen in­stalliert – un­abhängig davon, ob sich Ihr Haus im Bau befindet, renoviert wird oder bereits bezogen ist. Warum wollen Sie noch länger auf den Zen­tral­staub­sauger VARIOVAC verzichten? Bei uns finden Sie ge­nau das richtige Modell, das auf Ihr Heim abgestimmt ist – zu einem Preis, der Sie überzeugen wird.